WATCHMAN PRAYER CALL…

WATCHMEN ON THE WALL HOSTS A PRAYER CALL 5 TIMES A WEEK…

Please join us:

TUE & THUR 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT | 6:30 am HT

WED 📖 STUDY & GROW w/us – Rhema Book Club: 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT | 6:30 am HT

SAT (Prayer Call & Communion 🍞🍷): 1 pm ET | 12:00 am CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT | 8 am HT/

FRIDAY (1 Hr prayer for our nation, President Trump, for souls & for Revival) 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT | 6:30 am HT

US Call-in Number

Dial-in number (US): (267) 807-9611
Access code: 610-512#

Skip 🕊️

Donate to
SB SALT AND LIGHT MINISTRIES
Thank you for supporting SB Salt and Light Ministries

%d bloggers like this: