WATCHMAN RHEMA BOOK STUDY GROUP….

Currently reading:

Kindle link below:

The Lost Art of Practicing His Presence
by James W. Goll

_________________________________

Book Study Group time schedule in your area:

11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT | 6:30 am HT

Dial-in number (US): (267) 807-9611
Access code: 610-512#

Or join meeting online:

https://join.freeconferencecall.com/nationalprayercall

Come join the Adventure!

Skip 🕊️

%d bloggers like this: